Deleting messages doesn't update last message time and position in contact list (instantly)
When I delete a single or all message within a conversation, nothing happens in the last message section of the contact card in the contact list.
When I switch to settings and back to the conversation list:
- After deleting all messages, I get "No messages." and the contact list moved to the top of the list.
- After deleting a single message, I see the time of deletion of the message (i.e. now). Also the contact moves to the top of the list.
I think in both cases the update should ideally also happen instantly when deleting the messages.