Improve Forum Sharing UI when sharing with selected contacts
When sharing only with chosen contacts, checking the contact's checkbox and pressing Done nothing happens and the forum is not shared. An additional click on "Share Forum" is necessary to actually share.
I would either share the forum right away when the contacts have been selected or show the list of contacts directly in the View below the "chosen contacts" radio button and not in a separate dialog. Both solutions would remove the confusion I had when using the existing UI for the first time.
This is a sub-ticket of #121 (closed).