Who can see user's content is unclear
During a testing session (#788 (closed)), users asked whether their blog is public. It turned out, they didn't know about how public their content is in the various features and who can see it.
They didn't know that
- all their contacts get their blog posts
- their contacts can share their blogs with people they don't know
- forums can be shared with everybody and also strangers
- only the group's creator can invite other members