Disappearing messages not deleting the messages after 7 days
To what I know and understand if you use Disapperaing message it should delete the message both on you and to the person you taking to. But to my case and to my friend we use Disappearing messages but when the time comes that it should be deleted the messages that we sent to each other are both present to mine and to my friend! Even my messages that I send to his is still present. Can you guys explain why? why it's not been deleted? is there something we need to do so the it will delete the messages? me and my friend are both enable the Disappearing feature.