Revisit private group creation workflow
Creating a private group consists of two steps: choosing a name for the group and inviting contacts. In the current workflow, the group is created after choosing the name, even if the user backs out before inviting any contacts. Users might expect that backing out would cancel the whole operation.
Let's see if we can redesign this workflow so that the two operations are either clearly separated, or merged into a single operation that's either carried out completely or cancelled.