Save unsent text input as draft when screen left and restore it when reentered
People are used from other messengers to their unsent text being saved when they leave a conversation and have it restored when they reenter it.
Briar currently just drops this text and loses it for the user.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS. More information