Require a panic app to be set before executing any panic actions
This MR prevents panic intents to sign out the user if the app has not been allowed to do so.
This removes the "destructive actions" category and lists all panic actions under the panic app. All actions are disabled until an app has been set.
Closes #907 (closed)